Autumn… and Holiday Parties

November 2, 2009

Howdy..
The hall is entering my favorite time of the year. Warm days and cool nights. October was a busy month, with beautiful weddings and fundraisers. Today is a much needed quiet day at the hall. The fall and winter migratory birds are eagerly enjoying the seed in the bird feeders, the squirrels are teasing my dogs, and I am preparing for another busy week.
I have a few Wednesday through Sunday spots left for holiday parties. So book your event soon. I also have an open house this Wednesday night from 4-6, Thursday lunch 11-1, and a larger open house this Saturday morning from 9-11..
I hope to see you soon.

Herb Taylor
Events Manager
bridalpath
glass2
glass1

Leave a Reply

