Summer discounts/ Open house times for this week…

April 12, 2010

Howdy…
The hall is absolutely lovely! If you are thinking about a Spring 2011 wedding, you should stop and see it, in all of it’s simple beauty… We have events this Wednesday-Saturday, so there will not be an open house this Wednesday night, but rather Wednesday lunch from 11:00-12:45… I will also have a brief open house this Saturday morning from 9-10:30 before my event starts.. As always, I am happy to make weekday appointments during the day, just email me for details..
DISCOUNTS: I have a few weekend dates at the end of June and in August for the Summer, then we are booked solid through mid-November… I am offering substantial late booking discounts for the June dates, please email me for details.. If you are considering a December/Winter wedding, dates are moving quickly…

I hope to see you soon..

Herb
Events Manager
Mercury Hall

Leave a Reply

