Open house times..

May 17, 2010

Howdy..
Busy week ahead at Mercury. I have open house times this Wednesday from 1-5, and this Friday 9:30-11:30.. Due to a schedule conflict, the next Saturday open house is scheduled for Saturday, May 29th from 9-11. As always, I am happy to make appointments during the week. Just email me for details. I only have a handful of weekend dates left for the year. We are offering discounts for any open dates through August. Please email me for details. This Fall, I have the following dates open.. October 31st ( we offer a 20% discount) November 5,12, 21, & 28th ( we offer a 20% discount on this date, too) I still have scattered weekend dates in December, and we offer a discount on all December Sundays..
Hope to see you soon..

Herb
Events Manager

Leave a Reply

