Open house times for the week of May 24th

May 24, 2010

Howdy..
I still have just a few weekend dates left in 2010.. they are in August, November, and December.. We are offering discounts on all of the August dates, and Sundays in December.. email me for details.. A busy week ahead at the hall.. I have two scheduled open house times this week, Wednesday 3-4:30 and Saturday morning 9-11, and as always, I am available for tours during the weekdays, just email me or call to set up and appointment.. Spring for 2011 is heavily booked with only scattered Fridays and Sundays open..
I hope to visit with you soon..

xo Herb

Herb Taylor
Events Manager

Leave a Reply

