Updates for the week of June 7th….

June 7, 2010

Howdy Everyone…

I only have a few Summer dates open and I am offering great discounts, so please email me for details.. I just had Saturday, October 9th open up & Sunday, October 31st.. and we are offer a 20% discount on both days…

A busy week ahead for Mercury, so my open house times are as follows.. Wednesday afternoon 3:30-5:30, Friday morning 9-10:30, & Saturday morning 9-10:30.. As always, please feel free to email me if you would like another appointment during the week. I hope to see you soon..

Sincerely,
Herb
Events Manager
Mercury Hall

Leave a Reply

