Open House Times.. discounts..

September 28, 2010

Howdy All!
There will not be an open house this weekend, I am heading to D.C. to visit family… My next open house is Tuesday afternoon the 5th from 2-5, and Saturday the 9th from 9-11…
I am currently offering a 25% discount for any weekend dates left in November/December 2010, and a 20% discount for any weekend dates left in January 2011… Please email me for details..

I hope you are enjoying this great weather..

See you soon.

Herb Taylor
Events Manager

Leave a Reply

