Holidays…

November 16, 2010

Howdy Everyone..
I will be hosting an open house this Saturday the 20th, from 9-11am… My next weekend open house will be December 4, from 9-11… We will not be hosting an open house Thanksgiving weekend. I still have a few weekday spots for holiday parties, and my only open weekend date is Sunday, December 19th.. We are offering discounts, so if you need a last minute space to host your event, please contact me..
I am also offering late booking discounts on any weekend dates through February.
If I don’t see you until December 4th, have a safe and happy Thanksgiving.

Sincerely,
Herb

Leave a Reply

