Open house… Summer discounts.. Summer Soiree

May 10, 2011

Howdy Everyone…
I trust you had a lovely Mother’s Day. The hall was host to four beautiful weddings this last week.. and four more to come this week. I am offering late booking discounts for the remaining couple of weekend dates this Summer.. Please contact me for details. I am almost completely booked this Fall, with the exception of a couple of dates. Next Spring is booking fast.

I will be hosting a weekend open house this Saturday morning from 9-11, so please stop by.. As always, I am happy to make appointments during the week.

Don’t forget, we are hosting Chez Wedd’s Summer Soiree this coming Tuesday the 17th..
A great opportunity to come out and see the hall.

http://chezweddmercuryhall.eventbrite.com/

Stay cool and let’s hope for some rain, on my non-wedding days..
We need it!

See you soon,
Herb Taylor
Events Manager

Leave a Reply

