Open House THIS Saturday

October 17, 2011

Good afternoon!
I have a huge apology, I accidentally got my weeks confused, and low in behold I will be here in town this weekend for our weekly open house! So come on by this Saturday 9-11am. Its next Saturday that we will not have an open house because I will be doing a bit of traveling. Hope to see you this Saturday! Also, let me know if you are interested in a date between now and March, because we still have a few days open and we can give a discount. December has some availability as well for holiday parties that are just around the corner. Happy Monday!
Courtney

Leave a Reply

